Today is a sad day for me. I just visited www.vickycristina-movie.com and guess what I saw: They have change it. Until now it was a very beautiful site. Now it has an ugly part: www.spain.info You can see the logo of spain.info at the bottom and it breaks the harmony of all the website. It does not respect the colours (yes, I learned British E …) and in Spanish we would say it looks like a PEGOTE. It is UN CHAPUCERO PEGOTE …

Besides the ugly look I also wonder why Catalonia or Barcelona tourism official sites or also Asturian sites are not here! Where is the government of Catalonia or Barcelona. Anyway, maybe we should not worry. Any tourist who comes to Spain and watches this film will be at some time in Barcelona. And Spain pays the ad …

I also have seen that there is a possibility to win a travel package to Barcelona. It names LONELY PLANET. What’s that?

Anyway, I wish I was in Manhatta with Woody to see the film there already on August 15th. Meanwhile I will wait in Barcelona …

